Bay Area BF Coalition

Amy  Cianek                      cianeka@baycounty.net

     

 

Breastfeeding Education and Support Team - Chippewa

Nancy Heyns                nwheyns@gmail.com

     

 

Breastfeeding Support Network (Antrim, Bellaire, Charlevoix, Emmet, Otsego)

Amanda Thompson                A.Thompson@nwhealth.org

     

 

Calhoun County BF Coalition

Jennifer VanValkenburg                    jennifer@bccfoundation.org

     

 

Capital Area BF Coalition (Ingham, Eaton, Clinton)

Greater Lansing Area Free Breastfeeding Support

Diane Revitte                   drevitte@gmail.com

     

 

Central Michigan BF Coalition (Isabella)

Emily Jennings                            ejennings@cmdhd.org

     

 

Coastline BF Coalition (DHD #10 Manistee)

Linda Holmes                      lholmes@dhd10.org

     

 

Delta County BF Coalition

Casey Young               (906) 789-8121                cyoung@phdm.org

     

 

Genesee County BF Coalition

Shonte' Terhune                    sterhune@gchd.us

     

 

Huron County BF Task Force

Jenifer Kubacki                hennejl@yahoo.com

     

 

Jackson County BF Coalition

Bosom Buddies Breastfeeding Club Meetings

Becky Jermeay               bjermeay@cfhinc.org
Colleen Zurcher             czurcher@co.jackson.mi.us
Lynsay Lobdell              Lynsay.Lobdell@allegiancehealth.org

     

 

Kent County BF Coalition

Barbara Hawkins-Palmer               barb.hawkins-palmer@kentcountymi.gov

     

 

Lake County Breastfeeding Support

Colleen Unsal               cunsal@dhd10.org

     

 

Macomb County BF Coalition   

Lauren Cody              lauren.cody@macombgov.org

     

 

Midland County BF Coalition

Leah Segura                   midlandbreastfeeding@gmail.com

     

 

Muskegon County BF Coalition

Deborah Taylor                  taylordk@mercyhealth.com

     

 

Oakland County BF Coalition

Meet, Nurse, Love Meetings

Jennifer Day                         oaklandcountybfingcoalition@gmail.com

     

 

Saginaw BF Coalition

Shelley Kirkbride                         skirkbride@chs-mi.com

     

 

Southwest Michigan BF Coalition (Kalamazoo)

Jeanne Leadley                         jeanneleadley@gmail.com

     

 

Upper Peninsula of Michigan Lactation Coalition

Jenny DeDecker                 (906) 221-3403               upmilc@yahoo.com               fullmoonrising.mhs@gmail.com

 

Washtenaw County BF Coalition

Gayathri Akella                 akellag@ewashtenaw.org

               

 

Wayne County BF Coalition

2016 Meeting Schedule

Shannon McKenney-Shubert                          shannon.mckenney@gmail.com