County

Name

Email

Current leadership

Alpena

Sunrise Side Breastfeeding Coalition

KCompeau@dhd4.org

sunriseside.bfc@gmail.com 

Karen Nowicki-Compeau

Bay

Bay Area Breastfeeding Coalition

DoyleK@baycounty.net

Kristina Doyle

Berrien

Berrien County Breastfeeding Coalition

 

Joyce Van Hoff

Calhoun

Calhoun County Breastfeeding Coalition

Erika Gothberg

egothberg@calhouncountymi.gov

Chippewa

BEST Chippewa

Rosa Gardiner

rgardiner@chippewahd.com

Emmett

McLaren Northern Task Force

jwojcik@northernhealth.org

Judy Wojcik

Genesee

Genesee County Breastfeeding Coalition

sterhune@gchd.us

DSCHARER@gchd.us

bburgess@gchd.us

Shonte Terhune, Dawn Scharer, Brooke Burgess - all GCHD WIC

Ingham

Capitol Area Breastfeeding Coalition

drevitte@gmail.com

Diane Revitte, retired from MDHHS WIC Division

Jackson

Jackson County Breastfeeding Coalition

Lynsay.Lobdell@allegiancehealth.org

Lynsay Lobdell

Kent

Healthy Kent Breastfeeding Coalition

barb.hawkins-palmer@kentcountymi.gov

Barbara Hawkins Palmer

Macomb

Breastfeed: Macomb!

lauren.cody@macombcounty.gov

Lauren Cody, WIC Breastfeeding Coordinator @ Macomb County WIC

Midland

Midland County Breastfeeding Coalition

Leah Segura

midlandbreastfeeding@gmail.com

Oakland

Oakland County Breastfeeding Coalition

oaklandcountybfingcoalition@gmail.com

Jennifer Day, MIBFN &

Saginaw

Saginaw County Breastfeeding Coalition

HChurchfield@chs-mi.com

Heidi Churchfield

 

St. Clair

St. Clair County Breastfeeding Coalition

rcampau@hd.stclaircounty.org

Rebecca Campau, WIC BF Coordinator

UP

Upper Penninsula of Michigan Lactation Consultants

fullmoonrising.mhs@gmail.com

Jenny DeDecker

Washtenaw

Washtenaw County Breastfeeding Coalition

akellag@ewashtenaw.org

Gayathri Akella, Washtenaw County WIC Breastfeeding Coordinator

Wayne

Wayne County Breastfeeding Coalition

info@wcbfc.org

Shannon McKenney Shubert, MIBFN & USBC